Sales Representatives


Territory Rep Firm

Atlanta
Georgia
Tennessee
Mississippi

MainSolutions
Nancy Suitt
Mary Holt
Rick Proffitt
Ted Harper
1231 Collier Road
Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30318
T (678) 244-8100
F (678) 244-8088
Email: sdill@mainsolutionsllc.com

Alabama

MainSolutions
Tommie Ford
1484 Indian Crest Drive
Indian Springs, AL 35214
T (205) 305-8102
F (205) 444-8732
Email: TFord@mainsolutionsllc.com

Boston
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Repsource
Donna Bovi
Chris Bentley
Jennifer Needham
27-43 Wormwood Street
Boston, MA 02210
T (617) 443-0099
F (617) 443-0091
Email: donnabovi@repsource.biz
Email: chrisbentley@repsource.biz
Connecticut Repsource
Rita Menta
47 Great Hillwood Road
East Haddam, CT 06469
T (860) 873-9651
Email: ritamenta@sbcglobal.net
Chicago
Northern Illinois
Wisconsin
Neill & Company
Christine Neill
T (773) 525-3080
Email: neillcompany@gmail.com
Dallas
North Texas
Oklahoma
Arkansas
Pam Keller-Self
1444 Oak Lawn, Suite 406
Dallas, TX 75207
T (214) 747-7160
Email: pamelakellerasso@aol.com
Tarrant County, Texas Cheryl Anderson
T (214) 729-8337
Email: cherylandersonpka1@aol.com
Denver
Arizona
Colorado
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming
TJ Horan and Associates
Tom and Janet Horan
816 25th Street
Denver, CO 80205-2638
T (303) 296-9116
F (303) 296-9118
Email: info@tjhoran.com
Florida
South Florida
Pensacola
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Nancy Reynolds
401 East Las Olas Blvd.
Suite 130-526
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
T (754) 200-4846
C (954) 410-7272
Email: nancy@nancyreynolds.com
Jacksonville
Orlando
Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Suzanne Story
St. Johns, FL
T (904) 304-2464
Email: suzanne@nancyreynolds.com
Sarasota Nancy Reynolds Associates, Inc.
Bryan Haas
Sarasota, FL
T (941) 544-6618
Hawaii Weston International
Maria Melrose
Clark Melrose
T (415) 922 8432
F (415) 922 8698
Email: westoni@aol.com
Houston
Austin
Louisiana
Laurie Scott & Company
Laurie Scott
1302 Waugh Dr. #873
Houston, TX 77019
T (713) 524-1860
C (832) 746-1669
F (713) 522-5882
Email: laurie@lauriescottcompany.com
Indiana Melissa Meeks
16502 Oak Road
Westfield, IN 46074
T (317) 867-8582
F (317) 867-8572
Mobile: (317) 696-2085
Email: melissa@mjmeeks.com
Kentucky Laurie Binder
3956 Kenesaw Drive
Lexington, KY 40515
Mobile: (859) 599-9706
F (859) 263-7728
Email: laurie@mjmeeks.com
Kansas City
Saint Louis
Missouri
Iowa
Kansas
Nebraska
Steve Maturo and Associates
Steve Maturo
Peggy Hopkins
3017 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
T (816) 531-7661
F (816) 285-0236
Email: steve.maturo@maturo.com
Email: peggy.hopkins@maturo.com
Los Angeles
Las Vegas
Sina Pearson Textiles
150 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
T (212) 366-1146
F (212) 366-1388
Email: customerservice@sinapearson.com
Email: sampledepartment@sinapearson.com
Michigan
Detroit Metro Area
Ann Arbor
Stella Group Inc.
Bonnie Bobich
10248 Loma Circle
Grosse Ile, MI 48138
C (734) 558-1075
F (734) 692-1189
Email: stellagroup@stellagroupinc.com
West Michigan
Lansing
Mid-North Michigan
Stella Group Inc.
Candi Caraway
1250 Kingston Ave
Flint, MI 48507
C (810) 347-9427
Email: ccaraway@stellagroupinc.com
Ohio Stella Group, Inc.
Kimberly W. Babcock
1391 Goodyear Boulevard
Akron, OH 44305
C (330) 607-3522
Email: stellagroup@yahoo.com
Minneapolis
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Howard Roark and Associates
Anne Graham
1716 Humboldt Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
T (612) 381-0530
F (612) 381-0616
Email: anne@howardroarkassociates.com
New Jersey Design Brands
Nina Giordano
PO Box 381
Lincroft, NJ 07738
T (201) 452-2084
F (201) 221-7724
Email: nina@designbrandsllc.com
New York City
Long Island
Westchester
C3 Designs
Daniel Tillman
62 Tighe Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
T (914) 844-2282
Email: c3design@me.com
New York State Reid Associates
Kathy Reid
PO Box 544
5709 West Bluff
Olcott, NY 14126
T (716) 778-5495
M (716) 866-0649
Email: kreidassoc@aol.com
North Carolina
South Carolina
Bermuda
Scott Miller Associates
Hilda Haithcock
118 East Kingston Avenue
Suite 38
Charlotte, NC 28203
T (704) 465-4385
Email: hhaith.sma@gmail.com

Philadelphia
Eastern PA
Delaware
Design Brands
Nina Giordano
PO Box 381
Lincroft, NJ 07738
T (201) 452-2084
F (201) 221-7724
Email: nina@designbrandsllc.com
Pittsburgh
Western PA
West Virginia
Sina Pearson Textiles
150 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
T (212) 366-1146
F (212) 366-1388
Email: customerservice@sinapearson.com
Email: sampledepartment@sinapearson.com
Orange County
San Diego
Riverside
San Bernadino
Sina Pearson Textiles
150 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
T (212) 366-1146
F (212) 366-1388
Email: customerservice@sinapearson.com
Email: sampledepartment@sinapearson.com
San Francisco
Northern California
Jane Steel+ Co
Jane Steel
Kimberly Clauss
Beth King
290 Division Street N0.300
San Francisco, CA 94103
T (Office) (415) 558-9577
T (Mobile) (650) 678-7190
Email: jane@janesteel.com
Email: Kimberly@janesteel.com
Email: Beth@janesteel.com
Residential Showroom Johanna Spilman Inc
195 Rhode Island Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
T (415) 255-1777
Email: johanna@johannaspilman.com
Seattle
Alaska
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Du Graf Associates
Esther Du Graf
Bill Graf
2233 15th Ave W.
Seattle, WA 98119
T (206) 281-9366
F (206) 283-5148
Email: esther@dugraf.com
Email: william@dugraf.com
Washington D.C.
Maryland
Virginia
David Burrows Ltd.
Dave Burrows
Kelly Burrows-Reeves
2319 Turkey Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21221
T (410) 732-1727
F (410) 732 1728
Email: mail@davidburrowsltd.com
Canada
Toronto
Primavera Interior Furnishings Ltd.
Wendy Sondon
160 Pears Avenue
Suite 110
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5R 3P8
T (416) 921-3334
F (416) 921-3227
Email: wendy@primavera.ca
Montreal Chintz & Collections
Monique Walgraeve
4269, Ste-Catherine ouest, # 600
Montreal (Quebec)
Canada H3Z 1P7
T (514) 731-6745
F (514) 731-8991
Email: info@chintzetcollections.com

Vancouver, B.C. AnneStarr Agencies
100-611 Alexander Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6A 1E1
T (604) 254-3336
F (604) 254-3376
Email: sales@annestarr.ca
Asia
Japan
South Korea
Hong Kong
Singapore
Weston International
Maria Melrose
Clark Melrose
T (415) 922 8432
F (415) 922 8698
Email: westoni@aol.com
Taiwan Springs Textiles Taiwan Limited
Jeannie Chang
2F., No. 16, Lane 200, Sec. 2 Tun Hwa South Road
10669 Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
T 886 2 2736 0277
F 886 2 2736 0609
Email: info@springtex.com.tw